GHOULISH GREETINGS!

Card draft Final sml
Every year in October my dog Bingo starts marking off the calendar knowing that any day he will be subjected to the tedium of posing for his annual Halloween card. For the past 5 years I’ve been putting him in different creepy scenarios which for me is great fun but torture for him. I began this after my first dog Toby passed away as something special that just involved Bingo and Me and it turned out to be such a fun experience. This year though I decided I simply could not re-create the scene I wanted for a photograph and painted it instead. Bingo needless to say was thrilled. Here are the past few years so you can fully appreciate his endurance and patience!

Bingo Allen Poe-main

 

Bingolo Maltesla-main

Swami Bingo togetherMad Scientists-new-mainHappy Halloween!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “GHOULISH GREETINGS!

  1. Tina

    Lisa,
    I love everything! The pictures, ideas and the stories. You sure are a busy person.
    Thanks for thinking of me. I always look forward to Bingo’s new costumes.
    Tina

  2. Tony (Gloria's Husband)

    Hi Lisa! Remember me? I’m Glo’s husband and we meet about a month ago when we’re in NYC. I just want to say that your fascinating creativity and fun spirit clearly are conveyed in your work! It intrigues me how you come up with all these ideas. Excellent works.

Leave a Reply

